Jump to contents



EIDF Office

Organizing Committee

  • Kim Myung-Joong


    President and CEO, EBS

  • LEE Jae-jun

    Honorary Chairperson

    Mayor of Goyang-City

Executive Committee

  • Ryu Jae Ho

    Festival Director

    Content Planning Center, EBS

  • Lim Chul

    Executive Committee

    Program Planning Team, EBS

Executive Director

  • Hyoung Gunny

    Executive Director

  • Program Advisory Committee

Festival Staff

  • Program

  • Publicity & Marketing

  • Content Operation

  • Events

  • Administration